Top 5 Tuesday- Superheros I’ll never get tired of reading

I read comic books  as often as I can. DC or Marvel I’ll read them both.  Though if you keep up with some of my posts you know I lean more to the side of DC, but that doesn’t mean Marvel can’t  hold a special place in my heart.  So, using heros from DC and Marvel, I have come up with a top 5 list of heros I’ll never get tired of reading:

She Hulk

She Hulk (Photo credit: tr.robinson)

5.  She-Hulk-True her rogues gallery is lacking, but she is always one of the best written characters marvel has.

4. Iron Man-Cool suit; check, Money; check, Well written stories; check, Billionaire Playboy Philanthropist; check.

3. Nightwing-Many of the partners in comics have grown past there mentors, but Dick Grayson seems to have taken a step farther.

2. Green Arrow-Not just a hero I’ll never get tired of, but one of my favorite Heros ever.

1. Batman-I literally grew up with Batman.  From reruns of the old 60’s series – to reading his comics all the way up to now.

, , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

