A-Z and Me

Justice League

Justice League (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Starting monday I will be participating in the A-Z challenge.  I chose to pick a theme.  For the month of April I will be writing, Monday through Saturday, on heros that don’t get the limelight.  I am pretty excited for this.  It’s not often that I can dive into the far reaches of my brain to talk about those we have long forgotten.  Come and join me next week for a terrific journey into the lands of the lesser knowns in the DC Universe!

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by ladysknight on March 28, 2013 - 7:56 pm

    Cool.. We are looking for people who are actually writing stories to read. Last year we wrote a serial this year we are writing three vignettes.Knights, ladies, dragons …
    see ya at A to Z

    • #2 by pwetzig on March 28, 2013 - 10:16 pm

      Sounds awesome!

  2. #3 by Holly Jahangiri on March 30, 2013 - 9:13 pm

    I have nominated your blog for an award. See http://jahangiri.us/2013/liebster-award/ (Of course, if your blog won’t let me leave a comment, it’s going to be up to you to find it.)

  1. Yup, We’re Blogging A to Z :D | A Short A Day

Leave a Reply

