New stuff to come!

Look at my dragon ballzHello everyone!

I’m working hard on returning to what I love, which is anything geeky and nerdy!  I had major drop in personal health and have since been collecting myself so I can come back.  I have finally reached a point where I truly think I’m ready and I want to make it happen.

What I want to know is what type of stuff are you interested is reading?  Do you like news, comic books, games, youtube, or anything else?  Nudes will cost extra (just kidding, but really)!

I have left this page alone for far too long and that needs to change. So sound off and comment, I want to hear from everyone!!

, , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

